top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIsai Garcia

My favorite 3 photos taken this school year

Updated: May 27, 2021


high shutter speed

I took this picture because it's a project in class and I really enjoyed it and I wish I could do it again what could you make it better is to get it right when it pop











Forced Perspective

this project was fun it was hard to get the right angle so it looks like i'm standing on the ball what i could make it better is to crop it







Nature Center

I took this picture when I went to the Nature Center with my class at the Nature Center we were like almost every week it was fun what can i make this picture better is to have something right in the middle like a butterfly











it look cool it makes me want to swim in the lake















the cat look cute



11 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page