top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIsai Garcia

Spring Break blog post

Updated: Apr 9, 2021



my food

In spring break i didn't do a lot. I did was sleep and watch T.V. I did go to the pool at my sister house for Easter.


At my sister house we hide eggs for the kids it was fun. over spring break i took three pictures of my food and my baby niece


I took this picture because it look good i want to take a picture so i can show my friend what i got for dinner.


.

What i could to make the picture better is move the other stuff around it away from the food bowl

my baby niece

I took this picture because my baby niece look so cute and so i can show my friend

my cute niece

What i could to make the picture better is get better background and lighting


stuffed animals


























i made this with all the stuff animals have i took a picture because i thought it will be funny and i wont to show my friend and family What i could to make the picture better is get the stuff animal longer arms

8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page